Business Pain or Business Joy : Emotional Intelligence

Hey There,

I see you….

  • Struggling under the pressure of doing work you love.

  • Wearing a different business hat every hour of the day.

  • Finding it tough to ‘switch off’ at night and …sleep like a baby.

WARNING: You are about to miss out on something really important. It’’s called “LIFE.”

 

When the hell did you stop focusing on that? Because all work and no rest made Jack & Jill  ……get burnt out!

 Psst! What if I told you a secret. There’s a simple metric that can revolutionize your business today. Because it taps into your deepest purpose?

It’s called ‘JOY’ energy.

Yes, I know that’s my name but…

Imagine if the highest emotions of – JOY could become a business metric (R.O.I.) to measure success against?

What would it look like to start every business task intentionally with:

· Bliss

· Delight

· Elation

· Euphoria

· Ecstasy

· Exuberance

· Jubilation

· Rapture

What if ….By designing your business to run on JOY energy, you could access limitless potential for growth, innovation and fulfillment?

When you look at business metrics, the R.O.I’s they’re pretty meaningless if the journey lacks JOY.

Because…

we don't remember the days we spent in the office, working late, getting a sales funnel to work correctly etc. What we remember are the priceless ‘moments’ filled with awe, passion, and meaning.

So do you think a JOY metric might be something to consider?

What does a more joyful business look like to you?

I'm excited to hear your vision!

Joy

Remember to have chat about things. Find out what’s going wrong and how to put it right. Book a free 30-minute Emotional Intelligence Audit today. At  best you’ll learn some free solutions …and more about designing your EQ journey.

  1. Join my NEW YouTube Channel. And listen to my 1st livestream interview for Autumn.

  2. Join My Linkedin Q&A Wednesday Audio Room … I would love to hear what’s on your  busy business mind.

  3. Self Awareness Strategy: Grab the 7 day Journal and start tracking your day.