Burned out ...but I am back

Hey there,

You might have been wondering where I’ve been? Well I put myself on a burnout recovery program ...and the good news is I’m feeling 80% better.

The biggest lesson I learned was self awareness is critical. And catching my emotional & mental symptoms in time - was the best thing I could do for myself and my business.

But I won’t give myself too many shiny gold stars, and I’ll tell you why. Because I allowed things to go on for too long.

The tiredness …the long extended work beyond midnight …and neglecting my nutrition. I knew there was something wrong. But it finally rang all the bells when I stopped feeling MOTIVATED to talk to you :(

Three weeks later and…

I'm feeling much calmer, more energized and actually ready for life. I've also had a new business idea too! (which is a positive sign).

Now, if you've seen me on LinkedIn, I've been interviewing a lot of people. They're fun and easy-going conversations. PLUS I get a lot of juicy information.

....But I was thinking.

Does your LinkedIn profile needs revamping?

Are you not sure how to explain what you do?

Well - Talk to me!

Because the best way to get clarity and focus is via a relaxed conversation. And I'm pretty good at that. (if you've watched me ...you'll know what I get up to).

If this sounds like the sort of thing that you NEED to do - to generate some great copy, audio and visual content, lets have a conversation so you can have a fresh start for 2024.

shoot me an email, and we can talk some more.

JOY

#emotionalintelligence #businessowner #entrepreneur