how to win friends and influence people... your way

Hey There,

Having a challenging conversation is scary isn't it?

Sometimes I feel like I’m going into battle with a rubber duck ... totally “quackers” and like a duck out of water.

But I don’t have the option to ‘duck’ out of (sorry I couldn’t resist) daily conversations. Especially when I really need :

  • clients,

  • consultants,

  • VAs and

  • my partner

But do you know what really helps me?

Yes …getting a dose of Dale Carnegie. You can't go wrong taking on some of his sage advice. The language might feel a bit dated, but the essence is evergreen.

Dale Carnegie taught social and communication skills. And he knew how to give persuasive presentations and forge positive relationships...

Dale’s methodology, along with my 18 years in the psychotherapy space has definitely taught me a thing or two about:

And I can help you to do this too.

JOY

Join me this Saturday for 60 minutes :

28th October, 5pm BST (12pm EST) and learn 3 steps to help you make people do what you want (ethically).