Can Life Ever Be Balanced - is it possible?

Hey There,

I got to thinking about life balance this week. You see, I’d rushed around on Saturday afternoon last week, to deliver your webinar (“3 Steps To Make People Do What You Want”) ...and completely missed out on an important get-together with friends :(

Has this ever happened to you? You’ve let business get in the way of (much needed) pleasure?

So ….I pulled out this WHEEL OF LIFE exercise. And I think it might be useful for you too? Because during my much lazier, snooze-ful Sunday morning, it really helped me re-prioritse what matters to me.

Taking downtime, relaxing with friends and taking a break should be a “non-negotiable” item on my calendar. What do you think?

Catch up soon

JOY

In case you missed the download : Here’s the Wheel of Life Exercise

if you need more clarity on how to use it - or would like a quick webinar on it? ...shoot me an email 🙂 

==================================

LINKEDIN 'LIVE' EVENTS COMING UP THIS WEEK:

=================================

Ask Powerful Questions - Build High Performing Teams

THURSDAY 2nd November GUEST: Chad Littlefield

(TEDx Speaker, Best-selling Author, Chief Experience Officer)

=================================

Maximizing Human Potential & Performance

FRIDAY 3rd November GUEST: Pete Cohen

Motivational Keynote Speaker, Author, TV & Radio Guest / Presenter